BlackLady1953: IT WOULD BE SO NICE
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
BlackLady1953 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Retired government and currently working part time







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
It would be so nice to find a gentleman 60 + who is interested in dating, and perhaps a long term relationship with a petite, recently retired, honest, funny, feisty African-American woman with good morals, but who likes to have fun. My hobbies include reading, writing, listening to jazz and classical music, learning to play the keyboard, going to the gym, and day trips to interesting places.

Everyone has their own political views, which I respect, although I might not agree. But I have NO INTEREST in dating angry, ranting, raving supporters of President Trump.

I aspire to be a healthy, happy lady in a good relationship with a similar man. Please be local to my area. I do not have a private plane or train to get me across the country to meet you. I DO NOT HAVE THE MEET ME FEATURE...PLEASE DON'T BE SHY AND SEND A MESSAGE IF YOU ARE INTERESTED. Peace and Blessings.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on what we are both comfortable with.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps