sirus1984: dependably strong
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Atwater, California
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
sirus1984 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Professional Commercial Truck Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
well what can i say about my self? well, im sweet, charming, caring, very respectful, always laughing and talking, carrying for my family. I just be my self all the time and i tend to be the center of attention. Im very insightful in life, understanding, a very extremely hard worker. i shun my back to freeloading and mooching off of anyone, I don't like living off of anyone, so i work my hardest to succeed and be prosperous in life. I honestly try to live a honest life without cheating, stealing from others, and to be drama free. I like to party, drink occasionally with my close ones. So i guess im on here cuz im searching for the wman that would stop me in my tracks and make me settle down. I literally traveled all 48 states in United states, from New Jersey, New York, Main, Florida, Cali, New Mexico, Texas and haven't just yet found the one that i can lock eyes with and feel like i known this person for ever. A new thing that I'm picking up, I bought an entire digital DJ set, so I lie to Dj at parties on the side. Lets talk some

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
some where casual, lets be honest. The merced area is the merced area, StarBucks is usually a nice starter :)