kidkb80: Your mom would approve :P
Smokes Often with Average body type
Clearwater, Florida
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
kidkb80 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I spend as much of my free time enjoying life as possible, and there is a wide spectrum of things from football with the guys to pretty much any art exibit. I try to speak my mind as much as possible even if I'm wrong and I'm rarely offended. I love being challenged and learning about cultures and history. I hate closed minded people. All I expect in life of the people I keep close is trust and humor, so if you lie to me and I cant laugh about it then there's no point in being friends. I love kicking back, having a cold one, and listening to people that aren't too inibriated, so if you ever need someone to complain to, I'm your guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm so laid back that I really have no prefrence, and to describe just one date would probably only work for one type of person. Send me a message, let me get to know you, then we'll both decide, thats the kind of date I want to go on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kidkb80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.