$horty_da_bull_: Doesn't anyone want a GOOD man anymore?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Central mass, Massachusetts
46 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Aries
$horty_da_bull_ is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Derrick I'm 39 years old. I'm not on here tryin' to play games or email tag. I'm very serious about finding that woman that's been eluding me for years. I just recently moved to Massachusetts. I'm from the south so I like good down home cookin' and I love bar-b-que. I'm a cool and laid back guy who loves animals and I'm a fan of body art. Ethnicity is not an issue to me. I was raised on an airforce base near Sacramento, CA and love different cultures. My favorite kinds of music are classic rock, blues, 80's, motown, hip-hop & R&B, and anything by Bob Marley. I like most rap music, but I'm really not into hardcore, angry rap, and I really don't understand death metal. I'm looking for my soul-mate and best friend. Someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who will stand by me through good AND bad times and who is a lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets. The woman that I can relate to is open minded, not so shallow, easy to please, and low maintainence...(a simple, natural woman). I need someone loyal, honest, trustworthy and it helps to be humorous. A woman who might not mind watching live sports, or on TV. Or even going fishing and throwin' down a beer or two. I'm mostly attracted to women who are non-confrontational but, strong and opinionative and not afraid to express her feelings or say what's on her mind. I'm NOT attracted to women with serious attitude problems. I don't have time for games. I need a woman that's gotten the clubbin' and bar hoppin' out of her system but, goin' out every now and then is cool though. A person who is really and truely ready to settle down and grow old with someone. Sorry, I'm not that much of a club guy, but I do like sports bars, pubs and pool halls. If you are not into sports...that's OK too. Just know that I am, but I don't watch every game of every sport. I just usually like to watch my favorite teams or when it gets down to the playoffs. It's also OK if you don't shoot pool that well...it's just all in good fun, like bowling. And if you don't fish...fine. I'm not a pro-bass fisherman either...I just find it relaxing, fun and rewarding. I'm spiritual but, not really religious. I used to be a Travel Agent in Dallas for 5yrs but, now I'm a CDL Driver. I'm a jeans, cargo pants, shorts & T-shirt type of guy. I'm not looking for a very materialistic woman and I'm very easy to please. I treat the woman in my life with love and respect and I'd like to be treated the same way. Every relationship has it's ups and downs not to mention, disagreements, but a relationship can only work through maturity and communication. I love to laugh and have fun, enjoying life and would like to see the whole world together with my best friend and lover. If you're looking for someone like me, here I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I think that that's the time to open up and be real and to find out what all we have in common. A nice dinner would probably be ideal for the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to $horty_da_bull_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married