adesai115: Just a guy with ambition
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian, Capricorn
Intent
adesai115 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student


dating
Going out with some friends!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love to go out and just hang out with friends. Love movies and listening to music. I enjoy collecting movies (have a huge DVD collection). Enjoy eating and trying different types of food. I also enjoy going out to clubs and lounges with friends and just dancing to have a good time! I am currently in pharmacy school. I want to graduate and possibly go to dental school afterwards. In the future, I want to be successful in my career and financially stable. I want two kids after I get married. Something’s I believe make me unique is my happy and friendly personality. I get along with almost anyone I meet. I love being in social environment where I can meet new people. My taste of music ranges from hip hop, R&B, Rap, Bollywood songs and alternative. I’m always open to other types of music!! If I like, ill listen to it :) Overall, my friend’s say I have a very bubbly personality and am always happy/hyper no matter what day it is.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would take the girl out to a romantic restaurant where we can talk to get to know each other. Following dinner, we would go to the movie and see something funny. After the movie, we would go on a walk to a nearby ice cream/frozen yogurt place where we would sit down and talk some more.





Get the POF Mobile Apps