bpw33: Hook, Line and Sinker
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Pinehurst, North Carolina
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aquarius
bpw33 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Account Executive

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an athletic guy with a great sense of humor who loves sports and hanging with friends. I am looking for someone that has their life together and that can communicate efficiently with an awesome sense of adventure and has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, especially at myself. LOL. See...I just did. Basically, I just love to have fun.

My hobbies are outdoor sports (golf, basketball, riding bikes, baseball, football) you get the idea ;-), reading, watching movies, working out and listening to music.

If you want to know more, feel free to email me.

I believe that everything happens for a reason and your attitude will determine your altitude. I also believe that it's better to risk everything than to hold on to nothing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could stay indoors and relax to music and enjoy each others company or we could go out for dinner and drinks. No matter what, fun and laughs would be at a premium :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to bpw33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps