poshone: Do what thou wilt.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
poshone wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Chris
Hello my name is Chris. I am just getting out of a long term relationship so I am trying to get back in the dating scene its been a few years. I am a little rusty a nervous when it comes to approaching girls and I don't really go to clubs or bars very much either so I figured I would try to meet some new people on here. I have tried this site years ago and did not have a whole lot of luck not a whole lot of fish were biting on my bait maybe I will have better luck this time around. I am not looking to get into any long term relationships at the moment I am just having fun being single and trying to mingle but if I meet the right person though anything is possible. Let me tell you about my self I am a very adventurous and spontaneous person I like to try new things and just be as open minded as possible and welcome all types of new experiences and different perspectives. I am really into music too lately I have been on a reggae and dancehall phase but I like all types of tunes especially electronic music. If you want to know some more about me just ask anything. I am looking forward to meeting some new peeps on here so do not be afraid to message me. I hope to hear from you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How bout bowling or a art show in the city or maybe a comedy club but to tell you the truth it does not really matter what we do as long as I am with you.