Age: 31
Hang Out
Laurena: ~
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Laurena anything.
High school
intl development/NGO

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me: I am a traveler at heart.I am so passionate about my work that it really isn't work. Friends and family mean the world me. I work hard to be part of a community where you can learn constantly, challenge each other, and be supportive. I am looking for the same thing in a relationship.

I enjoy:
cooking good food, wine, and cheeses, good friends and time to chill on the weekends, a movie or maybe a night of salsa dancing. I love to dance, scuba dive, swim, hike, camping, read, water sports, music, summer, long bubble baths, the ocean, rafting, and really want to learn white water kayaking soon. My last great adventure was rafting the Nile and it was ridiculously fun, although not nearly as fun as the 16 hour bumpy and rainy bus ride from Kampala to Nairobi...

about You? I am looking for someone who wants to have fun, is passionate about whatever it is they do in life - an all around genuine person what wants to make a positive impact with their time and energy. Someone who is also ready to go with the flow ...a nice mix of ambitious and laid back if you know what I mean? I don't really care if we have the same interests, but if the above sounds like you we will get along just fine.

Message me if you are interested - don't be shy :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depends on the season...i'm up for a surprise

Mail Settings
To send a message to Laurena you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 34.
Must not be married