neyatoneyah: Wanting more fun and friendships
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Adelaide, South Australia
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
neyatoneyah anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Into the light! I KNOW that there are so many awesome, unique and interesting people out there, and I really just want to meet you. I am single. I love women, companionship, fun, interesting, creative, thought provoking, sometimes a little off the wall conversation. I love art. I love expression in general. I love to travel. Geez I say love a lot. I think that's good though. Most of all I just want to have some fun. With the least amount of games as possible.

I hate putting limits on the type of people i'd like to meet, because I know that people have there own interpretations on what you say, or may think there this type of person when they are not, so I am just open to meeting those people out there who are looking for something a little different.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Firstly, I just love first dates. Mainly because there are just so many cool things that you can do, the options are almost infinite. I guess the truth is, I can be farely romantic. Long walks on the beach at night are my favourite. Perhaps, lebanese for dinner, or italiano? Movies are always good (though a bit to unsocial). I like to chat on first dates. So coffee! Cake! Long Walk! Find out what we both like and improvise!

Get the POF Mobile Apps