Age: 33
Age: 38
enricogates: "not the best.... but in the top two"
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
El paso, Texas
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
enricogates anything.
High school
Civilian Soldier

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well hello to everyone..... hope everything is good. And as far as me, Im a 26 year old hispanic male that looks cosiderably younger than I really am. I am a 21st century poet who loves to be optimistic; As I say "It's a brutal yet profoundly beautiful world". I like to meet new people and learn what makes them tick. Its always interesting to find out what people a like and why they dont like certain things. To know what is meaningful in someones life and why it is so is so interesting. I love to read.... anything, literally. I want to learn as much as possible. I love to watch movies. I love to do spur of the moment things. I live life to the fullest..... cuz you can be here today and be gone that same day.... im a hopeless romatic, i go out.... kind of grew out of the club scene already.... mostly go out to bars. but still go to clubs with the right people. what else???? if you want to learn anything else..... feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I simply want to get to know each other ...... to crack open the door and get a glimpse of what that person really is like inside. It can involve anything.... but to be able to talk and get to know that person would be the most important part. I can do anything and have great time.