dream2real: looking for good company
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
dream2real is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! How are you?

I have a good sense of humor (sarcastic), am honest, hard-working, reliable, patient, somewhat shy, open-minded, and willing to try new things. I can be a bit of a neat-freak sometimes but won't push my neurosis/values on others. I do my best to keep hypocrisy to a minimum.

I would like to do a lot more travelling. I also love to wander around the Lower Mainland area. So much to see and do in our own backyard. It would be nice to have some good company exploring it all.

Dislikes: head games, liars, disrespectful people, drugs (except asprin, cough medicine, etc.), crooked politicians, and beer (never could get used to the stuff). I'm not a player, swinger, or heavy drinker.

I'm part Filipino, part European. I weigh about 145 lbs., stand 5'7¾" tall (average), and in good shape. Never been married or had any children. All I want is to share life with someone special.

I'm looking for a girl who is honest, intelligent, understanding, caring, affectionate and witty. A sense of adventure, a bit of spontaneity and a willingness to try new things (such as jumping out of a perfectly good aircraft thousands of feet off the ground!!... well, perhaps not that one) are positive qualities.

If any of this interests you, just send me a message.

Have a good day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If it were left up to me, I'd keep it simple. First, dinner at a nice restaurant with few distractions (I don't like to compete with live musicians or other artists for your attention) where there would be lots of time for a chat. Afterwards, who knows? A stroll around town? A short drive? Hang out at a dessert/coffee shop?

Mail Settings
To send a message to dream2real you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 43.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps