peddler: Heading to my "summer home" for the holidays.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Garland, Texas
66 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Unknown
peddler is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
self-employed manufacturer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rich
I believe I'm ready for making some major changes in my life moving forward. I'm comfortable, set, and happy overall, but I also sense the voids more often now, of not sharing a permanent relationship for the, yes, I'm ready to go fishing! :)

I travel a lot for both business & pleasure (more often for pleasure....) but, I'm getting tired of doing everything alone always, without anyone special to share with; to explore and discover new adventures together! I really want to have a loving companion with mutual interests that I can begin making memories with and have that same person to enjoy those memories over and over in the years to come.

A bit about me.....I currently live in Southwest Michigan and the Dallas area of Texas. I enjoy eating out or cooking in, sharing some creative drinks, traveling to different areas of this country for periods of discovery, and as I wind down from working, I'm looking to enhance my leisure time with other new hobbies and interests! Let's develop some together! I'd prefer to meet someone not encumbered with family and hopefully open to some extensive traveling in the future and much more...but ultimately for sharing the long term together! I am picky and you should be too! I truly would like this to be for the long term, but let's start some dialogue and see what potential we might have for spending time together!

Ultimately, I'm interested in a fun-loving, positive person who is open-minded and definitely eager for sharing new experiences and exploration!! Also, I believe I'd prefer someone without kids in the picture, a non-smoker, drinker, smaller than me and hungers to enjoy life!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Share a nice dinner, drinks and conversation.....see what chemistry is present for the future!

Mail Settings
To send a message to peddler you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps