Damon858: Optimist in his prime
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, UK
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
Damon858 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Production Company

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I DJ from time to time, doesn't really pay rent though, I go to comedy clubs i find important to laugh being miserable really isn't in me.

I guess you know i have a Border collie (dog) she's my baby girl can love her enough. I also box great way to stay fit although the pain can be excruciating.

These days I read allot bit of a love affair with the written word. listen to tons of music and spend a great deal of time outdoors having said that nothing wrong with a night in and good film or an incredible bad one (so you can make fun) I like to communicate. If you don't talk much, we probably won't click very well. That being said, I love to talk but I definitely know how to listen.
As for fun, I suppose what I have listed in my interests is fun to me.

I'm a straight forward person. I try to focus on what I want, I am optimistic, and have a good sense of myself.

message if you want to know more. Hope you all find what you are looking for. xXx

Kik damon585 ????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are usually just drinks or dinners see if we can connect second or third anywhere from petting zoos to sing along theatres. I will try owt.

Get the POF Mobile Apps