Surinfarang: enjoy every day as if it's your last!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Thailand, Surin
67 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Surinfarang is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

Kawasaki Vulcan classic 1998

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Paul
I have lived in Thailand for 6 years.
Originally from Australia.I have now retired from work
My interest are,playing guitar and singing,reading,motorcycles,learning to speak Thai.Playing pool,watching football.I support Liverpool!!!.I listen to all types of music.
I love the outdoors.Camping and hiking when i have time.
I am looking for a long term relationship.As i have no family back home in Australia.
The only thing missing in my life,is a partner.
If you have any questions to ask me.I will answer then honestly.
The best love,grows from friendship.
Thank you for reading my profile.

"To love is to risk not being loved in return.

To hope is to risk pain.

To try is to risk failure, but risk must be taken,

because the greatest hazard in life is to risk nothing."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation......i live in Surin

Mail Settings
To send a message to Surinfarang you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in Thailand
Lives within 75 Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps