sadihass: looking for someone to enjoy life with
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
36 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sadihass anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love playing rugby and the whole brotherhood of playing for a college team and hopefully moving pro. Im the kinda guy who will try anyhing, love being spontaneous and enjoying life to the fullest!
Clubbin is a great hobby. Love being spontaneous and just have a great time while im clubbing. Hang out with friends, meet new people and just KICK IT!
I love shopping and anything to do with fashion. YES IM A SHOPAHOLIC!!!!! If ya need a shopping partner dont look any further!
Im a very affectionate person and loves to have someones arms wrapped around me while watching a movie.
I love working on my cars when i have the time. I own a VW beetle and a ford explorer and go crazy trying to hook em up.
I am also a musician on the side. I play the bass guitar. I record commercially within Seattle and also produce some of my own music. I love music everything from Jazz to Hip Hop to Rock.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for something to eat at a classy restaurant to get to know eachother a little bit. Move on to a club get some more drinks, dance(Ive been told im a pretty good dancer, not that i believe it) enjoy eachothers company and laugh till our jaws hurt!