Aikidoj: Life is worth living
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Hispanic, Aquarius
Aikidoj anything.
Music Education/Guardsman

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 33, love to hike, play music, dance and try to keep life interesting. My best humor is unrehearsed and on occasion have been known to make people blow soda out their nose. I am just as comfortable sitting on my a** as going snowboarding or hiking. Meeting new people is not a problem, in fact people make life more interesting. So whether you are looking to date or just meet someone new, talking with me might be something to consider. Life's is definitely more fun when you share it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would meet you someplace special, or pick you up. Dinner would be first rate, or at some hole in the wall place you might want to show me. Afterward, weather permitting we would take a walk around town or down by the river, sit on the grass and look up at the sky and wonder. Then we would go take in a concert at the Crystal Ballroom or the Schnitz. After that we would stay up late, because we don't have to work the next day and decide what to do for our next encounter. Perhaps Bowling? I'm up for most anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Aikidoj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.