andy82is28: Dont be shy come and say hi.. ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Deception bay, Queensland
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
andy82is28 is looking for a relationship.
High school
panel beater

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Other  

About Me
hey there, Im Andrew im 28 a single dad my 2 kids are 4 & 6. im a tq panel beater, i like the beach, camping, anything to do with water!! and meeting new people. To be honest im a bit unsure about these online dating sites but.... yeah, not sure what i want totaly, I guess im intrested in meeting new people and going on some dates, not in a hurry to end up in a relationship with the wrong person.... :( well im 6'3" bout 97kg take my fitness kinda seriously!! (most days lol..) I guess im looking for someone who has simmialer intrests as me and would like to come hang out with the cool kids!! I'm kinda getting sick of the single life!!! Kinda over rated!!! Lol missing cuddles.... Lol keen to meet new people, so come on lady's you know you wanna text me back!!! Have a chat.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mmm.... Something easy kinda simple... Public place, coffee, lunch, or drinks.... Can't give 2 much away lol. Wanna know more you will have to come meet me some day!! Bahahaha!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps