Cris1980: Going Fishing
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elgin, Illinois
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Cris1980 anything.
Director of IT.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fantasy and gamer buff. I enjoy spending a good evening watching a good show or playing a game just as much as going out for the night. In general though I am not the type of person to go out and party 5-7 days a week.
I am currently doing the leg work to start up my Masters program for school. My direction at work has changed, I am looking at moving on to management with the possibility of moving on to things like being a CIO etc. While I manage the department I am in now, I am more interesting in moving up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer dates that involved face to face contact. Talking over dinner would be my preference. Things like movies are great except you never really meet the person. Also I don't have a "generic" date set up, I would expect the other person to give me some preferences in the matter also.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cris1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs