Skarn: Looking for Christian friends
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Wichita, Kansas
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Skarn anything.
Professional Geek

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I could put forth what I figure everybody wants to hear, or I can put forth a description of who I am. I'll stick with the latter.

I'm a lifelong geek, and a confirmed Christian. I believe in strong family ties. I'm also of the firm opinion that you do not have to attend church every week to be close to God. He is with us always, and knows our hearts better than we ourselves.

If I'm not on the computer, I'm either gaming, reading, watching a movie, helping an ill parent, or with friend(s). I'd enjoy having a reason to spend more time away from the box.

My gifts from God are no doubt more than I realize, and often confusing. The lady who would enjoy my company must understand that His universe is not only stranger than we imagine, it is stranger than we CAN imagine. She must also understands that role-playing games and Christianity are NOT mutually exclusive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner is a must. Afterwards, its up in the air. Beyond a movie or an afternoon trip to the zoo, I'm new enough to Wichita that I don't know what else is available in this city. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Skarn you MUST meet the following criteria: