joboy: Tell me,Whats your favorite thing to do?
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Camarillo, California
Details
61 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
joboy is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired


dating
2-6-16 my hairs messed up ha






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Joe
I'M BLOCKED FROM SEEING WHO YOU ARE IF YOU HIT "YES" ON MEET ME...SEND A WINK or a short message;o) ok
If you hit meet me tab I will NEVER see you.

Hi,
Let me just say this...this site is a trip! Hey...I'm not a young man anymore...I'm old, er so please look at my profile pics...tks.
Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile.Let me just say that it would really be nice if I could find someone that I am attracted to that would be willing to at the least meet before deciding they are not interested based on my profile...It's much different meeting in person than it is reading a profile. I am looking for someone... I am not sure where she is. Been looking a while now. . I want to be at first infatuated with her. That feeling has become more and more elusive as I age. Hopefully, you will give me "and yourself " a chance to find out if those feelings are there for us. If you are interested then let me know and we will see if it's there. let me tell you a little about who I am...
I have three children..All gone living their own life's.
I am retired and work on motorcycles. That's what I do as a hobby. And it helps pay the bills too.
I have worked hard to get the things I have in life and don't take them for granted. . If your reading this because I sent you a message...please think about meeting me for coffee or a drink if you prefer, I think you will like me. I have very little baggage but I do have a history as I,m older. I have no regrets about my life and the way it is turned out. My memories are merely an illusion in my mind. Even though they have helped shape the person I am today. I try to keep the past in its place and stick to living in the present without the past getting in the way...I hope that makes some sort of since.
The present is much more important to me.
I tend to be selective about who my Friends are. I have many acquaintances and just a few Friends. When I say, friends, I mean someone that I would go way out of my way to help. I have lots of acquaintances..people I know. I try to be kind to everybody.
I've been known to give money to a homeless person even though they may buy booze with it. I have respect for all life and will go out of my way to preserve it. I love animals and have a little dog named diesel. I don't get along with people who kill for sport.It makes no sense to me. Taking life for no reason. I was talking to somebody one time and they summed up pretty well for me. He said when I was young I would go out of my way to step on a bug. And now that I'm older I go out of my way not to. I don't kill for sport, You want meat? go buy a steak. I don't watch sports on tv...for the most part anyway. I do like to watch UFC fights from time to time. I don't have cable. Just Netflix :o) I sometimes sit down in front of the TV and go on a marathon watching 20 episodes of shameless or The wire or even the Sopranos. Oh and I have no anger issues, what I mean is if my feelings are hurt I don't react with anger. I have no more baggage than the average Joe...Ha, not moody and hope your the same.
I like getting out of the house on the weekends and doing something fun....sometimes not always. I would probably get out more if I had someone to go out with. Right now it's just me and my little dog :o)
I prefer the country to the city. But I don't mind looking around Just don't like city life. My goal is to live somewhere in the country someday. It's just hard to pack up and go so until then....here I am. :o) in Camarillo.
If I haven't scared you off by now lol, let me sum it all up. My Friends tell me that that I'm a nice guy with a good heart. I have Been retired for almost a year now but still, I do work on Harleys on the side. It relaxes me. I have all the retired person stuff home, car, clothes, blah, blah, blah that goes with it. I'm retired now so every day is Saturday. Now if I could just find some to spend time with ...The older I get the harder that becomes...It seems that way anyway....No, after thinking about it, it is harder to find someone. I guess I'm just not willing to settle which probably makes it harder but I am looking though :o)
Good luck to all,
-Joe



-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or whom maybe suffering from it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well..I think when we talk on the phone we can come up with a plan.
I don't like chit chatting on the Internet. Can I call you and ask you out? After all, that's why we're here right? I know I am anyway. Hope to hear from you. :o) I know it's kind of weird giving out your phone number to some guy on the web so... I will give you my number this time so you can call me if you ask me for it. Not worried about being stocked HA.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to joboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 63.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps