mistele80: ready to find Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Midwest city, Oklahoma
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
mistele80 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About amanda
I need to address this 1st. If you are in prison or in jail do not contact me.
Hello, i am not on here for games. I do have a daughter she comes 1st before it all. If she is not accepted than im not either. I am independent i can handle my own. I would like to meet an equal. I know thats hard to find now days thats why im still waiting. I cant drop what I am doing and go on a date or come by. I need to have time to find a sitter. Dont mean come across strong im just done w all the one night stand. Done w all the games hiding females not being real. Im ready to meet a new chapter for my life n my daughter. done w user and loser if u are married engaged or a bf to sum one dont bother to message me. Super done w bullshit!!!!! God bless you all.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mistele80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps