RicknBama: Looking For My Honey
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Daphne, Alabama
60 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Virgo
RicknBama is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

I'm looking for motivation not perfection.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Rick
I am healthy and workout regular. I mentioned that I don't drink tis true except for the one beer a day that keeps the doctor away. One of my hobbies is rock drumming. When I turned fifty I became passionate about drumming. When I grow up I want to win the Guitar Center drum off . What makes me unique? I'm always myself and I never pretend to be somebody or something I am not. Looking for the older woman with a great shape, nice hips, and a good outlook on life. I own my home in Daphne, Al. My 2 Children have grown, married and moved away. I prefer action over words whenever possible. I would rather show my love by doing and not just by saying. Looking for my honey. Please e-mail me with a picture. Thanks for stopping in !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A causal meeting for coffee, Tea, one beer, or oriental seafood. (I really like the The King Restaurant on 9 mile)

Mail Settings
To send a message to RicknBama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 64.

Get the POF Mobile Apps