Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Flirtwithmecutie anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 45 yr old single parent. Confident, Fiesty, Honest and full of life. Very romantic and passionate. I am a free spirit and very open. I am very much a social butterfly with a great personality. I love people. NO games woman and not into players. I have long legs and nice slender body. Very outgoing and loves to live life to my best of abilities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
About me and who I'd like to date First, I'm a single mom. Now that that's out of the way and you're still reading, great. If not, good luck to you. . I've dated mostly single men,which is great! I am not into married types. I'm physically active/workout/2-3days/wk. I'm NOT a health freak,hard body,"soft" I am somewhat PETITE! I'm Athletic former competitive swimmer, What you see is what you get. You're expecting?... I work hard & have (1) 19 yr old daughter. So no baggage of little ones running around. I'M NOT WILLING TO RELOCATE OUT OF STATE/ LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP/PEN PALS. I enjoy weekend trips, surprises in general,concerts, live theater, Jelly bellies, fresh choc. chip cookies,candlelight tub baths and Yes, I eat Sushi and love thai food. I'm easily entertained and enjoy the finer things in life but am told I am "normal" ,down to earth,casual, and easy going". I enjoy the beach it is my solice. I find myself very at peace with life at the ocean. I love taking in a live game of almost any sort. Basketball,Volleyball,and watching the Kings play hockey just for the RUSH! I enjoy cuddling/spooning with that special someone, and spendng time with my daughter. A kiss before bed and leaving for work, the precious few moments to reconnect at the end of the day, a call during the day just to say I'm thinking of you. The last person I say good night to, the 1st person I see every morning. It's like finding a needle in a haystack. Being open & honest. Remember Pinocchio? He turned into a jackass. Not being honest just gets one into bigger trouble. Attracted to tall, Athletic,some sort of exercise. You don't need to be a a hard body either. DEAL BREAKERS are definitely socks with sandals (unless going to play golf or foot surgery), Secure, professional. clean cut, (I'm not attracted to guys with hair longer than mine as well as not attracted to big bellys unless you are,educated,(Has a real job, goals, ambition). Some one of intelligence and can stimulate me mentally as well as physically. A humorous light hearted side is always a plus. Please NO MARRIED MEN and NO ATTACHED MEN. I am looking for something of substance. I know things come with time but looking for something more than being in the dating pool and being one of MANY. I want to be the Feature edition to someones life and not the sideline line up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Flirtwithmecutie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps