bobby_boy: Always like to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lancaster, UK
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
bobby_boy anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am very much an outgoing person, theres nothing better than going out and hanging out with mates. i can seem quite nervous at first cos all i do is babble complete sh*t, but i do settle down eventually!!

i love playing and watching cricket, but i don't inflict this on the rest of the world cos i can understand how some people can find it really boring. i also like going to the gym, it always feel really good after a hard work out.

im lucky enough to enjoy what i do, but i don't let it rule my life, there has to be work time and social time.

the type of girl i would like to meet is someone who is honest, faithful, social, has time for people and just generally nice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gotta be a few drinks in a quiet pub somewhere, there is no point going somewhere loud to start with as you are never gonna be able to get to talk to a person properly and thats what first dates are all about.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bobby_boy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 29.
Lives in United Kingdom

Get the POF Mobile Apps