mr brownstone: friendly stranger
Smokes Often with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
mr brownstone anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name Is Kevin....long for Kev. I have hazel eyes, gnarley blonde curls all over my head, and large ear holes. Im a very awesome guy. I love music. HankIII, MJ, Alice in Chains, Frank Sinatra, Guns n Roses, AFI, Sublime, and Biggie Smalls are my favorites. I have a wonderful job that pays well. I live on my own for the first time in my life. Im responsible in every way possible. I like tats and unusual body modification. I love to watch any kind of live music other than cover bands. Im a student in school for digital photography. I have a real love for photojournalism and everything that comes with it. I want to persue a career in photojournalism and be the best photojournalist ever. As for now, I just want to hang out and finish school. All while being 25 years young. Im German, Irish, and French Canadian. I love road trips...a lot!!! I bite, but not hard. Ask me anything!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets see....first date would be something like a tattoo or piercing, skydive, bungee jump, THE DALI MUSEUM, picture taking, a high class bar, busch gardens, a rock show, bowling, ice skating, my place, your place, a bike or skateboard cruise, the beach at night. Downtown St. Pete or Clearwater.