~SpAcEy~: Are there even any good ones out there??
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ogden, Utah
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
~SpAcEy~ anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an Honest, careing, down to earth woman. I like to do just about anything that has to do with the outdoors and mother nature! Love to Snowboard, boat, camp, fish, hike, bike, walk, relax, and spend time with family and friends. Im not into rushing into things with a quickness...I like to take my time getting to know someone, so if ur about going out tonight... move on to another, I would like to know the guy before I put my neck out there and date him!
Not much into the partying scene anymore but I do like to drink socially once in awhile.
I'd like to meet a nice, honest, careing, truthfull guy that doesn't play games and respects women! not someone looking to just get some! thats a major turn off!!! If ur an artist thats a plus! Love peircings and tattoo's....yummy! Cant stand pretty boys who think they are HOTT shit! Any guy thats gona take longer then me to get ready is outta the picture...so dont bother!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something chill and relaxing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ~SpAcEy~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married