SmileyStuff214: Looking to Enjoy Life & LIVE ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Teaneck, New Jersey
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
SmileyStuff214 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse!

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a nurse and really know how to take care of people! I always want to make sure that everyone around i comfortable and happy ;)

I love to go out with friends and have drinks at a bar or club. I enjoy trying out new restaurants and going to new places. I love comedic/silly movies and don't have time for serious ones that will make me cry! I like *almost* all kinds of music. I am very outgoing, fun, sweet, practical, and open minded. I am also very honest and respectful. I like to hang out with people that have those same attributes.

I want to meet new people and enjoy my youth....If you are fun, interesting and outgoing, hit me up!

Looking forward to hearing from you ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SmileyStuff214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 32.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married