dolfanfb: Fishing for love and happiness.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Millersville, Maryland
63 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
dolfanfb anything.
Nurse RN

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess the best way to describe me would be sensual, passionate, loving, outgoing, kind, independent, adventurous and honest. I know what I want and don't want in a relationship and I am looking for a man that can not just TALK the TALK but WALK the WALK. That helps separate the men from the boys ( if you know what I mean). I love life and try to live one day at a time because that is all we have. If we live every day like it was are last then one day we will get it right.
I have a passion for football,fishing, boating,dancing and sports in general. Enjoy a cozy coffee shop, almost all restaurants and I would just about try anything once. I am fun to be and would the same in a mate. Not looking for a fling but a loving stable relationship. I am ready to find a true gentleman to call my friend and soul mate. You must be still out there just haven't found that good catch?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe you learn more about a someone in-person than through email.I prefer a cozy place maybe talking while having a great cup of coffee and then go from there if mutually desirable. I am like many that believe that chemistry is important but know relationships evolve over time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dolfanfb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke