RocketPropelled2k: Hello Kansas city.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Overland park, Kansas
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
RocketPropelled2k isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University

My puppy Snickers!

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
In a nut shell:
I was in the military for the last 8 years.
I am going back to college for my mba with focus in Financial Management.
I was part time as a personal trainer, I need to find another position in KS.(sweet maybe got one)
I like to hang out with friends, try new things. Pretty open to just about anything.
I like to travel either somewhere I haven't been before or to family.
I hope to find my soul mate, not just a one time thing.
I love dogs and all sorts of animals but am allergic to cats. :o
I think I am a pretty good catch.

*vote Ron Paul

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmmm. fishing, jogging, gym, dog walking, coffee, internet gaming, getting a movie, test driving a hot car, house shoppin, going to a party getting black out drunk. lol. your turn.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RocketPropelled2k you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps