McConnell27: Real Woman Wanted
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Niagara falls, Ontario
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
McConnell27 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Doing a Cooking Demo for Ironstone Condominiums in Burlington.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to spend time with my dog "Abby", the yellow lab when i get off work and be outside as much as i can. dont watch alot of T.V because i figure there's alot of time to do that when im old. I enjoy having fun, making people laugh, sports. I also enjoy those lazy days where i dont have to work and just do nothing at all. Life's to short to be a stuck up un-happy**** i figure life's what you make of it. I guess thats why i've been sucessful in my culinary career, moved around alot in the past studying with Chef's all over Ontario. But, now it's time for me to be me and do what i want too. If you want to know anything else or more, all you gotta do is just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be going out either for diner or drinks, talking and getting to know eachother. Somewhere comfortable so it's easy to talk to eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to McConnell27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada