poleshift: ~HIGHENDSIGHT~
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Everywhere, California
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Mixed Race, Taurus
poleshift is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
crane operator

Warriors game 08

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Adjusting quite easily to Cali life,I can enjoy myself anywhere I live or travel,its easy,just treat all things with the same respect that you command. Free will and diversity is to man (and woman),a most profound gift!Lets embrace those differences in us,if anything, we are always good for a laugh!People,-and that means you too-,will always believe in ridiculous things and have bad hair days or say the wrong thing at the ABSOLUTE worst times, count on it,and feel free to enjoy it! As far as my ideal match goes, I want someone who, wants me , who excites me as much as I excite them, someone that sees with open eyes,this person may not agree with all of my beliefs,-good! I encourage it! Teach me. Opposites attract as do likeminds. Or, I could just rattle off some perfect mate specs,like everyone else (perfect people-there is no such thing-,but perfect matches?- they definitely exist.) EXAMPLE:"must have professional title, dark hair, must be catholic, 100k annual salary, large appendage, blah blah blah.....How BORING!----Actually here's MY match description:....YOU......About myself:...I lived on Maui for the last 17 years, was married for 7 of those, we both decided it was time to move on...so....I went back to school at 33, in Vegas (whew!that's another story!) learned a new trade, I am still a musician, I love music, I love all kinds, there is good & bad examples in all styles of music. I do still enjoy...singing, guitar, bass, drums, congas, computers, design, sewing, gambling, inventing things, public awareness, people watching, writing, art, gardening, auto mechanics, being LAZY, being PRODUCTIVE, reading, ceramics, sk8boarding, surfing, climb/camp/hike-ing, road trips, friends-meeting and keeping them, cooking, dining, partying, dreaming,--role play(you gotta try it!)--, costume making, chess, cribbage, portueguese horseshoes, bowling-(I suck though!)-, shooting guns(no death though!),except I will kill fish, I LOVE to fish, jetskiing, paragliding, dressing to kill, (no not literally)! caving, 4wheelin, comedy, sex--(the items on this list aren't prioritized!), breakfast, midnight snacks, motorcycles, all that is fast, anything new, old, or just different....do ya get the picture? Its ALL GOOD...Why limit yourself?!---, odds are...there probably IS something better out there.... waiting....MAYBE ME?....MAYBE NOT?...SHOW ME...LET ME SHOW YOU....TEACH EACH OTHER....OR DON'T....ITS ALL GOOD.....what will be will be....or....do WE.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
...Whatever we decide is appropriate...I do know that flowers...in some form, are in your future...because I just love em'!! ...flowers are just perfect...simple...unassuming..."scent"ual & generally enjoyed by all...(unless you are allergic!--OOPS!).....All I can guarantee is lots of aloha...laughter...and genuine interest...everything else will fall into place !


Mail Settings
To send a message to poleshift you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Must not be married