teachkgn: Hello to you!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westminster, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
teachkgn is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

working out on cruise

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Just here to stay connected to all the friends I have made along my journey. I am the proud mother of two college students who make me proud every day. I love to be near the beach, exercise regularly and enjoy being outside. I spend time training for triathlons and marathons...so if you are a runner, cyclist, or swimmer...I would like to share training tips with you (not a must). I am still in the learning phase...trying to get stronger and faster. I have a great schedule, lots of time off,and greatly enjoy my profession. I am comfortable in all social settings...love learning from others, sharing stories, and even like watching sports! I live a fulfilled life and for that I am very grateful! Family,friends,laughter,and tons of smiles make me happy...how about you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
At this point in my life, I am open to a variety of connections...I feel meaningful relationships come in all forms and I now have room in my life for workout partners, and friends. Say hi if you find that we share some common intersts and beliefs!

Mail Settings
To send a message to teachkgn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 39
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married