josh_1812: looking for the down to earth girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Red deer, Alberta
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
josh_1812 anything.
High school
in training

gibbo and me in scotland

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey!....... for all the people out there who think this site doesn't work..your gotta find the right one :-)
well anything outdoors or just plain to relax and curl up and watch a movie once and awile lol...i have done alot of touring accross the world and plan on doing way more... im not looking at settling down ..but it doesn't matter where you are it's who your with..if that someone knocks and keeps up..i would def take a chance.i am big into history..kinda a geek that way,love to make people laugh,guinness..mmmm and just having plain ole fun and lots of exercise and i like to go mountain climbing,fishing,camping,kyaking,caving,military,guns,combat fighting, i train in grappling,jui jitsu,mui tai,kickboxing,playing guitar and drums are big in my life, have lots of tattoo's
im easygoing,open minded,like to have fun,stubborn at times,layed back


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere we can talk and that seems boring...once that is over then we can do the fun things like snowboarding or skydyving and get to know eachother better :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to josh_1812 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married