Age: 50
Long Term
Calilily: Gotta Love the Beach!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Buena park, California
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Calilily is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
People say I have a great smile. I'm a single 52 years old out going girlie girl, and all my kids are over 18. I love spending time at the beach, day or night, rain or shine. Any day that starts out with coffee is a great day. I love life and I'm looking for new adventure.
I was very blessed with an amazing father and admire his character greatly. He was always doing something, waxing the car, building a playhouse, fixing my bicycles flat tire. What I remember most is he was always smiling and singing. He would make up songs just to hear us giggle. I think my best trait is what he gave to me, my positive outlook on life.
I am looking for some one with a good sense of humor, who really loves life and has a plan. Spontaneity on the other hand is always a welcome change up. Are you willing to watch a chick flick once in a while? How about holding hands and just talking? Do you mind the inside of a mall? I'd like to think that I have a good handle on what life throws at me and can laugh when times get tough. Can you? I love all kinds of music. Movies, music, dancing, drinks, dining, friends, the beach, snorkeling, long drives, bon fires on the beach, amazing long slow kisses, I am up for most anything.I am not looking for a perfect guy just someone who is always striving for more rather then just settling for what comes his way.
Attributes I find attractive in a man:
Loves life
Goal oriented
Not content with the status quo
Self confident without being arrogant
I prefer a man 6ft or taller, I love when dressing up to wear heels.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date means that you have to take a chance and say hi. Life is too short! Lets get talking. I am not competitive, just like to have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Calilily you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.