Age: 40
DreamDateJK: looking for my life long best friend.
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Baton rouge, Louisiana
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
DreamDateJK is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to take nature walks and enjoy picnics under the stars. I enjoy going out and seeing the world and meeting new people. I love animals, good music with a beat. I love making people smile and taking pictures of beautiful places, things and people. I also enjoy creating things by blowing glass.

My favorite part of the day is when the sun starts to come up and over the earth. When the air gets a little chilly and you can hear the early birds conduct a symphony. The best part would be sharing a cup of coffee with that special someone.

I am looking for someone who enjoys to be caress and accepts kisses through out the day. Doesn't mind walking hand in hand around a lake or around town. Someone who likes to travel, animals, adores all the seasons. Keep's me company and warm when it is cold outside. Someone who has her own mind, creative, has a goal in life, respectful and wants to be loved forever.

My goals in life are finding that one person that makes me smile no matter what, to leave my mark somehow, to help all who need it, and live a long healthy, adventurous, amusing, colorful life.

As for music, I enjoy them all. I have to be in the mood for techno, trance and such. But I would have to say country, rock of all kinds and nature music tickles my ears. Not a huge fan of rap thow.

I am a educated man, well I never did well spelling but I try. I want a best friend for life. I love to go out and have fun. I travel a lot and I mean a lot. So I would like to find someone who likes to travel. At the moment I have took a hiatus from traveling. Now I am taking time to relax and enjoy this place I call home. I will see how long it is before I start to travel again. By then I hope to have a partner to keep me company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would describe my first date to be relaxing and comfortable. I hope to meet you for coffee and see where that takes us. I want to know all about you, your hopes and dreams. After that we can take a walk somewhere and enjoy the outdoors. Maybe enjoy each others' company over some food. I've always wanted to know how to dance...maybe you can teach me.

After we call it a day, maybe we can exchange phone numbers and get to know each other more. I am interested in your world and would love it if you were part of mine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DreamDateJK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps