Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saintcatharines, Ontario
63 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
justcory anything.
High school
supervisor in call centre

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Are you looking for an open, honest, morally sound lady to spend some quality time with? Then go no further ! I like movies , going to them or dvds. Dancing. Music is a must in my life from classical to rock. I luv motorbike rides with my man in front of me to wrap myself around, very sexy !!! I have great legs, not a buxom woman . I work out on a regular basis and have not let myself go . Like live theatre , reading , spending time with my kids. I luv dogs (no not you ya fool) I beleive that if things are meant to be they will be . I think that men about my age have been through life and have a richness to them that no younger man could possibly have and much prefer men who have been married and have learnt from that relationship(s). I like the addage that men and women should compliment each other . That song comes to mind "Give to me your leather, take from me , my lace."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would meet first for coffee or a glass of wine to see if we "clicked." I think we all know within the first few minutes or not if there could be something there and I;m not at all worried about not being your type/that's life. Let's find out

Mail Settings
To send a message to justcory you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married