reilly777: Life's a Dance..Dance already!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edgewood, Kentucky
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
reilly777 anything.
teacher\substance abuse specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very happy, mellow woman who loves life and loves to laugh! I enjoy spending time with my three children, they are the loves of my life. I enjoy long walks, holding hands( I am a romantic), watching movies, I like art museums, plays, camping, I"ll try anything once.In my spare time I write poetry and short stories. I teach at a alternative High School, and work at a runaway shelter as well.I am looking for a loving and sincere man who can make me laugh, I have a good sense of humor!! Someone I can be myself with,who can communicate well. I am a cuddler, so he would have to be also....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would probably like to go on a walk in a park, maybe a picnic, getting to know something about you.. Maybe chinese food and a good movie..if it's too cold..go to the art museum, take a walk downtown, a carriage ride, see a play..anywhere we could get to talk and get comfortable with one another...My life motto is Dance like no one is watching..Sing like no one is listening and love like you have never been hurt!!!!!!!!!!!!So let's dance!!!!!!!!!Picswill be available upon request this week

Get the POF Mobile Apps