352Rider: Can (insert your name) come out an play?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Mesquite, Texas
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
352Rider anything.
full time student at Lincoln Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off let me say.....I'd rather talk on the phone then write a million messages back and forth for a month then meet up n realize your not what I'm looking for (or vice versa) or we meet up and have nothing left to say. I MEAN YOUR HERE TO MEET NEW PPL AND DATE RIGHT?? Well then do it!!! Numbers can easily be changed or you can just plain ignore someone or flat out say "hey we aren't clicking on my leval, happy fishing". I'm not a stalker an I hope you aren't, if your that scared why are you on here???

Ok now that's said. I'm 26, 6'3, and tanish. Im a mutt n have many ethnicities in my blood line. Im looking for a female with great personality because to me that HONESTLY matters most. I'm a tall guy so its hard dating someone less then 5'4 but if its right its right and height won't matter, and for some reason I always end up with shorter girls so I am use to it. Ohh and I'm sick of drama so I WONT TOLERATE IT. I'm NOT a drama king so I'm not looking for a drama queen.

Random fact bout me:
I do smoke (cigs) but if it bothers ya that much I won't around you. Don't judge me by my pics cuz I do also dress preppy....somtimes. My personality is unlike most people because growing up I was around many "clicks/groups" so the way I dress doesn't exactly match the way I always act. I'm pretty smart and I don't like dumb females (kinda ditzy it cute). I love football (Dallas Cowboys, Music is my world, I listen to every thang from rap, old and new school rock (80's an above), techno (trance is my fav) and a tiny bit of country. In my spare time I play Texas No Holdem Poker, shoot pool, paintball, stunt my bike (motorcycle tricks).....etc. I'm always down to do any thang, I'll try any thang once. My lifes a open book so ask away I'll be completly honest because well there's Plenty Of Fish in the sea (LOL) an I'd rather you not like me in the beggining then to find out something later an get hurt becuause feeling are there. Ummm....hit me up on www. my space .com/michael352 to learn even more about me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly whatever you wanted to do. But preferable just hang out n get 2 know each other. Maybe take ya out on my crotch rocket for a lil wind in your hair adrenaline rush.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 352Rider you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75