raceofficial47348: Good Hearted Man Seeking Good Woman
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Hartford city, Indiana
47 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
raceofficial47348 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 36 years old and have been separated for awhile. I have two boys ages 8 and 10. They are my world. I am very good hearted and easy going and am looking for someone with a similar personality who likes to have adventure and fun with a since of humor. I love the Indianapolis colts, racing, spending time with my children and family and quiet nights alone. I also enjoy pool, traveling, bowling, storm chasing, cooking,movies and dinners out. I am looking for someone with a great personality that loves children and animals and special nights out or alone at home together. Preferrably someone who doesn't play games. Hope to here from you soon!!! I like the lady to make the first contact. im am on yahoo my id is raceofficial47348

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date dinner out and a movie would be ideal. Also talking and getting to know each other and just hanging out having a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to raceofficial47348 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 46.
Must not do drugs