ParanoidIgnorance: As simple as I can be...HI.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Waterford, Wisconsin
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Unknown
ParanoidIgnorance anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
People see me as being this shy guy that goes with the flow. But wait til you see the real me. I'm loud, crazy, but I am conservative in public. The reason there is this difference is because my friends know what I am like and they won't judge me. Alcohol is this evil demon that brings out the innermost characteristics of people, and I am no exception, but hey it's fun at the same time. I tend to think too much. I'm a bit unfit, but I'm working out and that will hopefully change soon. I listen to music based on my mood. My tastes go from Metallica to Cold to HedPE to Twistid to LP and many other places. I have one hatred above more than anything else, not treating a woman right. Boys have faced consequences for hurting a girl. I've even punched out complete strangers just for seeing them hit their girl. It's just not right. I'm currently studying to be a Network Specialist. I'm also working on starting up my own business. Nothing big just a retail store of a sort. Try zephryr _ archos on yah. I'm sure you can figure it out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps