amphi: New world, with old world manners.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
amphi anything.
electronics technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is where I tell the world about myself,...
Hey, world. I have lived in Hampton Roads for 'bout seven years. I am originally from Germany. Currently I am serving my remaining year in the navy and hope to have my associates by that time. I also work part time at the local Radio Shack.
I am more of a shy person, don't like big groups but do like to go to clubs. I love to travel, especially Europe and I go at least once a year. I love cats, don't know what it is about them. I have two cats of my own that I rescued from the SPCA when I still had the time to do volunteer work.
Oh, I don't really have general likes or dislikes when it comes to people. People have many traits. One has to add them up and look at the result.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice romantic restaurant with candle light. Then go for a walk and listen to what you got to say. Like I said I'm shy at first.

Mail Settings
To send a message to amphi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married