BrAnd-I1325: Live*Laugh*Love
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tavares, Florida
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
BrAnd-I1325 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Bartender/Server


dating
Bass pro, lol






I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Brandi
Brandi is the name my parents gave me. I like meeting new ppl and am just looking for friends right now that’s why I decided to make this profile. Im not into talking to ppl that are old enough to be my parents, I dont wanna give my number out so don't ask. If you msg me and I don't respond it's probably bcuz I'm not interested so don't keep msging me. I want to make new friends, I dont want Creepy Mc Creeper or anything like that. I grew up right outside of PITTSBURGH. I live in the Orlando area now. I laugh a lot. I like to talk. I ask a lot of questions. I am obsessed w/ the STEELERS. Im definately hardcore PITTSBURGH. I’m a GATOR fan. I love to travel. I don't always get the joke. Actually I never get the joke. I like to be the center of attention, but I hate when ppl stare at me. I like Nascar GO DALE JR. Screw the rules, I live in the moment. I tend to sweat the small stuff. I get excited easily. I get amused by little things. I drink beer. I am obsessed w/ fishing. I love going camping. I get lost almost everywhere I go. I will NEVER turn down going out to the woods or doing anything out on the water. I like to get dirty out at the muddholes. But I can also clean up pretty good, lol. I’m spontaneous, but I like to have some kind of plan!! I can have fun doing just about anything! I don't like ppl who think they are better then everyone. I DON'T like drama, so if you have any don't bother talking to me. I love the beach & laying out in the sun. Tailgating before games is the best. PINK is my fav. Color. But Camo is def. the shit. Concerts are a blast. I love going out to dinner, but just having a movie snuggle night is also fun. Either you’re gonna love me or you’re gonna hate me. I live my life to the absolute fullest w/ NO REGRETS!! I’m hard to handle at times, but I’m me, and no one will ever be me!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Idk prolly something out on the water or something outdoors. Or maybe jus a casual dinner and out for drinks after.