Brooklyn_Goes_Hard: Your money baby and you dont even know it!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Riverside, California
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
Brooklyn_Goes_Hard is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

My name is Will. I recently moved back to the Inland Empire from Boston. I have a lot of passions but none more than experiences. I work alot so it becomes difficult for me to meet new people outside of my social circle. I love to try new things, living on the edge and making money. Im in OC and LA at least 3-4 times a week, either for work or for fun. I do photography on the side of my day job, its one of my many passions.

I love to party, look nice, get drinks, hit the dance floor, and wake up on the beach. During the summer it is kind of difficult to find me with my shirt on because Im really active when in the sun! Heavy into music and art. I like artists that play at shows like EDC, L.A. Rising, and Cochella (I go every year)!

To be honest, I am not looking for very much to come out of this site, but I thought it would be a good opportunity to get to know people with similar interests. I am not looking for the one or anything, but I am definitely not scared of commitmennt either. More than anything I am just looking for someone to experience life with me and see where it goes from there..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere in public like sushi or an baseball game... There are a lot of crazies on this site.