knightandrew: Looking for a Mate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tucson, Arizona
48 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
knightandrew anything.
Supervisor Security

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a caring person, I'm a funny guy. Easy going guy, and romantic, and I would like, to travel, and see differant things. I'm 37 years old, I have a beautiful 9 yr old daughter. I needed somebody to share, my life with. I'm very family oriented, I worked in security, as a shift supervisor, been there for over 8 years. I like to do fun things like playing pool on the weekeneds, I like animals alot. I love the outdoors, and sites seeing, and love the ocean and swim. I also like to go to movies, play bowling. Please any interested ones message me. I'm looking, to settle down with someone special. I would like to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First, I like to meet somewhere, and talk and get to know someone, with and easy setting. Be ours self's, and simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to knightandrew you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke