Age: 58
Long Term
Age: 59
Zepple: looking for life partner
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Richmond, British Columbia
63 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Zepple is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone to build a life, have and raise children with. My faith is very important to me and I am family and friend oriented. Being university and life educated I am able to participate in a wide variety of conversation topics; sports being the major exception. I am a realist with a good sense of humour. They say it pays to advertise so I thought I'd give this a try. Thanks for reading and good luck in your search.
Update: Nothing much to add as that is still the big wish list but everything is open for discussion and negotiation. If you are looking for one of the "good guys" stop and contact me; I promise you will not be disappointed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee would be a good place to start. This would provide the opportunity to talk and determine commonalities as well as divergencies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Zepple you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs