labq: Friend needed to help me transition
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Las vegas, Nevada
59 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
labq isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have been more female than male all my life and I am committed to spend 2012 as a woman.

I would like to meet someone who wants a man doll to dress and fuss over as she learns the finer points of clothes, hair, makeup, posture, attitude - ALL of it.

I have been on hormones for almost a year and they are working well. The decrepit old body is responding and getting softer and 'they' are growing in as well. My skin is softer and my mental attitude is far gentler and I even like different things and movies in many cases.

There are several challenges, one being my height at 6'2" and another is my voice which may require professional help. I also need to have some teeth straightened after a bout with diabetes induced jaw problems.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Toe in the water to see if we can have fun together as we do this. Coffee or Lunch??

Get the POF Mobile Apps