purplehaze: my heart's the bitter buffalo...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Leo
purplehaze anything.
graduate student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i'm a person that tries not to take life too seriously. i figure that it's not worth it to make a big deal over trivial things that mometarily bother me. as generic as this sounds, i love going to the movies. there's something about seeing a film on the big screen with the lights dim and the audience chuckling at funny parts that you just can't grasp with a rental video at home. as for careers, i am in graduate school. during my breaks i try to travel as much as possible. i've lived abroad and have travelled throughout europe and south america.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. i'm not into silly games like not calling for a certain amount of days or not going out on a full moon or any new dating games there are out there my ideal first date would be going on a scenic walk then heading over to a cafe afterwards. if that goes well, then we could see where else the night takes us. what am i looking for? i'm looking for a sweet guy who values his friends and family. i'm definitely not looking for an overly anal guy. i tend to be somewhat spontaneous and so that part of my personality doesn't mix well with overly anal personalities i'm just pretty much looking for a laid-back guy who enjoys going to shows, watching films, who enjoys learning, and overall is a fun person. (playing the guitar is a plus!)