RU2: Looking for a decent woman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Adelaide, South Australia
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
RU2 anything.
Public Sector

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Me - RU2, I am seeking a nice woman, reasonably attractive, fit who takes pride abd pleasure in her well being and presentation, vicacious and outgoing. Age range 35-45. A good personality and a good heart with a generesity of spirit who can be at times quirky yet level headed. Me I have a Spanish heritage, but have lived in Australia most of my life. I enjoy time with my sons and close friends I wear glasses ( but please dont let this put you off). I am not bad looking. I appreciate alternatives and like to think differently. I am full-time employed - have worked all my life. Reasonably financially secure and work in the public sector.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd make sure that I was there early to wait for my date. I'd be fairly open from the start and would like nothing to simply have a nice discussion over a drink, cup of tea or coffee or a meal in a good restaurant, or a stroll in a park or beach. Love Thai, Indian, and Spanish food and most healthy food. I rarely eat red meat, really like fresh greens, fish, chicken and pulses. No pressure, take things as they come and make the most of any opotunity to get to know the right lady better. I;d be remiss if I did not bring flowers. We more than likely would be a bit hesitant but I am sure this would not last long. And for the right lady - make sure that she would feel comfortable and safe in my presence, that she could trust and rely on me and hopefully set a good foundation for the future. I'd look for the good things in a lady and am not averse if there are children involved. Sorry I dono thave a picture of me to show.

Get the POF Mobile Apps