Age: 35
Hang Out
Age: 47
funfem73: looking for my soul mate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Plymouth, UK
44 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
funfem73 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
medically unemployed

taken 10 January this 2015 on my birthday.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am just as happy walking along the beach as i am chilling on the settee with a good bottle of wine watching a dvd or listening to music. I am very tactile and like lots of romance and affection. I enjoy lots of cuddles and kisses, like to treat my partner sometimes and like to be pampered in return. I have a boy who is my life and comes first, I like going out for meals or walks along the beach.

I like to go swimming as often as I can, I enjoy going to the gym and in my spare time I get a lot of satisfaction making cards. I used to play darts but haven't played for a while. I enjoy socialising.

I like to be spontanious and will try anything once and maybe again if i liked it the first time. I am looking for a long and lasting relationship with the right person.

I like going to theatre, I also enjoy going to the cinema if there is a good films on.

I like 60s, 70s and 80s musics will listen to some modern day music have to with a young child, but there is only so much jls you can listen to.

I would very much like to meet my soul mate someone who will be there for me through the good and bad times.

If you want to know any more information just ask

Looking for a man with traditional morals

NOT LOOKING FOR: 1 night stands
Just fun or hang out

Looking for that someone special. Life is too short to sit around and do nothing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
quiet drink in a pub, coffee/tea, meal whatever takes the fancy walk along the beach or am open for ideas

Mail Settings
To send a message to funfem73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married