irecom: Looking for that one special women
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
irecom anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Alittle about me...

- I'm driven, I own an online company with a total of 50 people currently employed.

- I'm successful, but I'm still down to earth, always giving to charity and other causes while I am helping friends wherever I can.

- I'm well rounded. I can carry a conversation well, I got alot of experience talking to other business men alike in my business. Owning a company has me traveling quite a bit, I travel the US, and Europe at least once every 1-2 months.

I feel that I am a cultured person from knowing the finer things in life to small things like quality wine and resturants to choose from.

I live in Mississauga, own a very nice home, I'd like to have someone to share everything I have.

I am an animal lover, mainly dogs. But love all animals.

If any of the above interests you lets chat and then meet and see where that leads us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to irecom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 33.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps